Thursday, November 22, 2007

Beneath the Surface DVD UK Set

The cover art for the upcoming Beneath the Surface DVD box set has been released, although the cover's designer Clayton Hickman has noted that this is not the finished version. The set includes three classic stories: Doctor Who and the Silurians and The Sea Devils starring Jon Pertwee, and Warriors of the Deep starring Peter Davison. The three stories will be available as individual releases in addition to their inclusion in the box set. Beneath the Surface is set for release in the UK on 14 January 2008. (Hopefully the US release won't be to far behind.)

No comments: